Divino Niño

'Pool Jealousy' NATIVE 004

This item isn't currently available.

Consisting of members, Camilo Medina, Javier Forero, Guillermo Rodriguez and Pierce Codina, Divino Niño is a band known for their dreamy, psychedelic sound, drum loops, harmonies, world percussion, and Latin American roots. On their debut LP Pool Jealousy the Chicago band experiments with washed out reverb, dynamic vocal ranges, and lush soundscapes to create a truly unique album of post-pysch dream pop.

Pool Jealousy will be released April 8th, on limited edition vinyl variants, and your choice of digital download formats. Vinyl editions will be available on translucent teal and classic black vinyl, with an uncoated reverse board jacket, and printed insert.

All purchases include a digital download of the release.


"Pool Jealousy is a simmering mid-tempo affair, filled with diaphanous melodies" ... [on "It's Been Like It Never Used To Be"] "a pretty, delicate little thing with much of the sound harkening out to western prairies and cowboy campfires"
– Chicagoist

"slinky, sexy garage-psych"
– Big Takeover


  1. Lara Jones
  2. Man of the Sea
  3. Wicked Man
  4. Moonlight Girl
  5. Pink Diamond
  6. Pool Jealousy
  7. Bottle Demon
  8. It's Been Like It Never Used to Be
  9. Initials LV
  10. Nadando
  11. I've Seen You Crying
  12. Marta
Pressing Information

Test Pressing – 20

Translucent Teal – 100
Black – 200